Vision & Mission

The Mission of the Xavier’s alumni association is to instill a mutually beneficial bond between the institution and its alumni. The alliance serves as a means to present a platform for alumni to stay connected with the events and new happenings in their alma mater and assist its development. Its purpose is to help all unite, grow and act towards the common community goals.

With the Vision of transforming idea of life from the individualism to unification, inspires us to form the leveraging community order, through which we tend to offer the forum for the ex-Xavierites to contribute and share seamlessly. The vision of this organization is to help our fellow members share and influence, with what they’ve achieved and are able to do.

About Xavier's Alumni Jaipur

Welcome Xavier’s Alumni. The extension to the vision Xavier’sAlumni, The Rev. Father who not only taught but left an everlasting impact on their students and created a lifelongattachment with this great institution and encouraged students to form an alliance, formerly known as OBA, now called Xavier’s Alumni.

Read More

Our Team

Director :
Fr. Dominic S.J.

President :
Dr. S.S Ranawat 1981

Vice President :
Mr. Neetiraj Singh Kalwara 1995

Secretary :
Mr. Luv Singh Shekhawat 1998

Members of the Executive Committee :
Ashish Nagar 1989, Mohan Lal Sardana 1991, Anurag Mehta 1993, Ahsan Labib Khan 1996, Anuj Mathur 1999, Kartik Sinha 2002, Yogesh Sharma 2007

Co-Opted ExCom Members :
(As per the amendments in AGM regarding Co-Option in Ex Com, with the consensus of Rev. Father T.J. Jose S.J. (Director XAJ) and elected ExCom,
Below were selected as Co-Opted ExCom Members)
Raghuraj Singh 1981, Jaidev Totlani 1989, Dr. Mohd. Aquil 1991, Rajiv Jain 1994, Nagendra Singh 1995, Rizwan Ahmed 1995, Satya Prakash Natha 1996, Atin Mathur 2009

President's Message

Dear Alumnus,

There is nothing as exciting as a comeback, whether it is a comeback in a game, a comeback after long tours, or a comeback to your beloved school. That’s what has happened with me recently.

My loved ones called me to serve the Xavier’s Alumni again after four long years, and to tell you the truth, it feels great. I thank all the juniors, the seniors, school management and well wishers for re-positioning their faith in me as the President of the Alumni.

Truly speaking, when we study in an institution like ours, one thing is for sure, that you are never out of school. My colleagues in the hospital find it quite odd when they hear ‘I am going to school’ after office hours.

I bow down to my seniors and teachers, and I ask my juniors to think of me as one of them. Remember that we always stand together, as a team, as a family. The brotherhood never dies, come what may. Keep in touch to keep alive the flame. I request all the Batch Representatives to ensure maximum participation in all Alumni events.

Read More